Loading Events


Melissa Brunsvold, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Surgery
University of Minnesota Medical School
Amy Hackman, MD
Surgical Director of ECMO Program
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Kasia Hryniewicz, MD
Researcher, Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation
Cardiologist, Minneapolis Heart Institute® at Abbott Northwestern Hospital
Marc Pelletier, MD, MSC, FRCSC
Chief, Division of Cardiac Surgery, University Hospitals, Case Western Reserve University
Surgical Director, Harrington Heart and Vascular Institute
Moderated discussion and audience Q&A:
Subhash Banerjee, MD; Emmanouil Brilakis, MD, PhD; Mehdi Shishehbor, DO, MPH, PhD ; and Paul Sorajja, MD
Provided by Cardiovascular Innovations Foundation

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!